March Madness Schedule 2019

Here are the dates for the 2018 tournament:

First Four: Tuesday and Wednesday, March 13 and 14

University of Dayton Arena, Dayton, OH Host: University of Dayton

Second and Third Rounds: Thursday and Saturday, March 15 and 17

The Pit, Albuquerque, NM Host: University of New Mexico

KFC Yum! Center, Louisville, KY Host: University of Louisville

Consol Energy Center, Pittsburgh, PA Host: Duquesne University

Rose Garden, Portland, OR Host: University of Oregon

Second and Third Rounds: Friday and Sunday, March 16 and 18

Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH Host: Ohio State

Greensboro Coliseum, Greensboro, NC Host: ACC

Bridgestone Center, Nashville, TN Host: Ohio Valley Conference

Qwest Center, Omaha, NE Host: Creighton University

Regionals: Thursday and Saturday, March 22 and 24

TD Garden, Boston, MA Host: Boston College

US Airways Center, Phoenix, AZ Host: Arizona State

Regionals: Friday and Sunday, March 23 and 25

Georgia Dome, Atlanta, GA Host: Georgia Tech

Edward Jones Dome, St. Louis, MO Host: Saint Louis University

Final Four: Saturday and Monday, March 31 and April 2

Louisiana Superdome, New Orleans, LA Host: Tulane University